Greek English
Home Page / Community Council
Print this page

Community Council

The members of the Community Council of Kakopetria that have been elected during the municipal elections of 18/12/2016 are:
Full Name: Ioannis Iacovides (President)
Τelephone: 99605208
Full Name: Alecos Georgiades (Vice-President)
Τelephone: 99693392
The members of the Community Council are:
Full Name: Savvas Peratikos
Τelephone: 97744795
Full Name: Gavriel Charalambous
Τelephone: 99646310
Full Name: Christos Chrysanthou
Τelephone: 99787910
Full Name: Ioannis Chrysis
Τelephone: 99889442
Full Name: Elena Galatariotou
Τelephone: 99429762
Full Name: Εvangelos Klerides
Τelephone: 99825533
Full Name: Skevi Tryfonos
Τelephone: 99825563
The personnel of the Community Council is:
Full Name: Αristides Tofaris (Secretary)
Τelephone: 99644412
Full Name: Εleni Evripidou
Τelephone: 99545193
Full Name: Efi Nafti
Τelephone: 99570787
Full Name: Τakis Aggelodemou (Τechnician)
Τelephone: 99512027
Full Name: Giorgos Gregoriades (Τechnician)
Τelephone: 99512026
Full Name: Nicolas Alexandrou (Worker)
Τelephone: 99787973
Full Name: Anastasia Myrianthopoulou (Charwoman)
Τelephone: 99903569
Full Name: Ifigeneia Tarapoulouzi (Charwoman)
Τelephone: 99306042


Designed & Developed by NETinfo Plc